T-PS Feb262017 Another Fake Grupo Vid

Grupo Vidanta - Another Fake Offer

February 26, 2017

This offer is from a domain called mayan-palace.com.mx. It states you can get $2,200 "dollars" per week by renting them. It also states the recipient has 10 unused bonus weeks, and they are about to expire. Sure....rolleyes

If you wait until March 3, 2017, you will likely have an opportunity to buy the following domain. We conducted a domain name search using a Who Is search site and found the following:
  • Domain Name: mayan-palace.com.mx
  • Created On: 2016-03-03
  • Expiration Date: 2017-03-03
  • Last Updated On: 2016-04-19
Note: The expiration date is March 3, 2017. Chances are, the domain name will not be renewed. The scammers fade away from this identity and move on to another.
Here is the offer:
Fake Grupo Vidanta Offer February 26, 2017

There is a whole list of fake offers, including this one:
Thank you for sending your solicitation to us. This is a Fake. Remember....only WE can stamp out Scammers.....by NOT SENDING MONEY...!!
Return to Current News ..OR... Return to Photos and Videos ..OR… Possible Scams